The Feelings Series - 6 Book Slipcase

This Beautiful Gift Set features 6 beautiful books from the When I'm Feeling series by best-selling author and illustrator Trace Moroney.

Box Set includes:
When I'm feeling Angry
When I'm feeling Sad
When I'm feeling Happy
When I'm feeling Kind
When I'm feeling Scared
When I'm feeling Loved


Additional Information

ISBN: 9781760404024

ISBN 10:

Audience: Children

Format: Paperback

Language: English

Date published: 2017

Publisher: Five Mile

Country of publication:  Australia





Trace Moroney
You may also like

Sometimes I Feel ANGRY (Hardcover)


More information